PUBLIC NOTICE

Department of Environmental Quality, Division of Air Quality PUBLIC NOTICE:

In accordance with Chapter 6, Section 2(m) of the Wyoming Air Quality Standards and Regulations, notice is hereby given that the State of Wyoming, Department of Environmental Quality, Division of Air Quality, proposes to approve a request by Aggreko, LLC to operate 626 temporary portable rich burn natural gas fired generator engines consisting of two hundred forty-four (244) 362 hp Doosan 14.6L Turbo Charged engines, ninety-five (95) 272 hp Doosan 11.1L Turbo Charged engines, one hundred thirty-two (132) 106 hp Doosan 8.1L Naturally Aspirated engines and one hundred fifty-five (155) 256 hp Cummins GTA855E engines to be operated at oil and gas well sites at various locations in Albany, Big Horn, Campbell, Carbon, Converse, Crook, Fremont, Goshen, Hot Springs, Johnson, Laramie, Lincoln, Natrona, Niobrara, Park, Platte, Sheridan, Sweetwater, Teton, Uinta, Washakie and Weston Counties, Wyoming. The natural gas fired engines will be equipped with non-selective catalytic reduction (NSCR) catalysts and air/fuel-ratio controllers (AFRC) to control NOx emissions to 0.7 g/hp-hr, CO emissions to 2.0 g/hp-hr, VOC emissions to 0.7 g/hp-hr, and formaldehyde emissions to 0.05 g/hp-hr.

For the duration of the public comment period, copies of the permit application, the agency's analysis, and the public notice are available for public inspection online at http://deq.wyoming.gov/aqd/new-source-review/resources/applications-on-notice/ and at the Albany County Clerk's Office, Laramie, Wyoming; Big Horn County Clerk's Office, Basin, Wyoming; Campbell County Clerk's Office, Gillette, Wyoming; Carbon County Clerk's Office, Rawlins, Wyoming; Converse County Clerk's Office, Douglas, Wyoming; Crook County Clerk's Office, Sundance, Wyoming; Fremont County Clerk's Office, Lander, Wyoming; Goshen County Clerk's Office, Thermopolis, Wyoming; Johnson County Clerk's Office, Buffalo, Wyoming; Laramie County Clerk's Office, Cheyenne, Wyoming; Lincoln County Clerk's Office, Kemmerer, Wyoming; Natrona County Clerk's Office, Casper, Wyoming; Niobrara County Clerk's Office, Lusk, Wyoming; Park County Clerk's Office, Cody, Wyoming; Platte County Clerk's Office, Wheatland, Wyoming; Sheridan County Clerk's Office, Sheridan Wyoming; Sweetwater County Clerk's Office, Green River, Wyoming; Teton County Clerk's Office, Jackson, Wyoming; Uinta County Clerk's Office, Evanston, Wyoming; Washakie County Clerk's Office, Worland, Wyoming; Weston County Clerk's Office, Newcastle, Wyoming. In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, special assistance or alternate formats will be made available upon request for individuals with disabilities.

Written comments may be directed to Nancy Vehr, Administrator, Division of Air Quality, Department of Environmental Quality, 200 West 17th St., Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002 or by fax (307) 635-1784. Please reference A0002488 in your comment. Comments submitted by email will not be included in the administrative record. All comments received by 5:00 p.m., Monday, December 19, 2016 will be considered in the final determination on this application. A public hearing will be conducted only if in the opinion of the administrator sufficient interest is generated or if an aggrieved party so requests.

November 16, 2016