PUBLIC NOTICE

HIGH PLAINS POWER DIRECTOR NOMINATIONS

The Board of Directors of High Plains Power, Inc. has selected a nominating committee. The committee will place in nomination, prospective members desiring to run for election at the annual meeting to be held on March 17, 2018 at St. Margaret's Gym in Riverton, Wyoming.

The members of the nominating committee and their represented districts are as follows:

District 1 – Lynn Sowell District 2 – Frederick Tammany Jeffrey City, WY Lander, WY Dubois, WY District 3 - Martin Meeks Riverton, WY Riverton, WY Riverton, WY District 4 – James Woodward District 5 – Ron Blumenshine District 6 – Nick Anderson District 7 - John Sharp Crowheart, WY District 8 – Bruce Westlake Kinnear, WY District 9 – Josh Longwell Thermopolis, WY District 10 – Dan Weber District 11 – Jim Price, Jr. District 12 – Todd Heward Worland, WY Casper, WY Medicine Bow, WY

The Director Districts holding elections are as follows:

District 2 – Ft. Washakie to Lander areas

District 8 – Pavillion to Ethete areas

District 11 – All High Plains Power members located in Natrona and Johnson Counties

District 12 – All High Plains Power members located in Carbon County

Any member residing in these districts interested in serving on the High Plains Power Board should contact a member of the nominating committee. The committee will meet January 26, 2018.

January 16, 2018