PUBLIC NOTICE

HIGH PLAINS POWER DIRECTOR NOMINATIONS

The Board of Directors of High Plains Power, Inc. has selected a nominating committee. The committee will place in nomination prospective members desiring to run for election at the annual meeting to be held on July 15, 2023, at the Fremont Center Building in Riverton, Wyoming.

The members of the nominating committee and their represented districts are as follows:

District 1 – Rebecca Gullion Jeffrey City, WY Lander, WY Dubois, WY District 2 - Frederick Tammany District 3 – Patrick Poppe District 4 – John Sharp Crowheart, WY District 5 – Bruce Westlake Kinnear, WY District 6 – Justin Crimm Riverton, WY District 7 – Josh Longwell Thermopolis, WY Worland, WÝ District 8 – Dale Link District 9 - Karen Heath Medicine Bow, WY

The Director Districts holding elections are as follows:

District 2 – Lander area District 5 – Kinnear area District 6 – Riverton area

Any member residing in these districts interested in serving on the High Plains Power Board should contact a member of the nominating committee. The committee will meet on May 31, 2023.

May 18, 2023