PUBLIC NOTICE

HIGH PLAINS POWER DIRECTOR NOMINATIONS

The Board of Directors of High Plains Power, Inc. has selected a nominating committee. The committee will place in nomination prospective members desiring to run for election at the annual meeting to be held on July 13, 2024, at the Fremont Center Building in Riverton, Wyoming.

The members of the nominating committee and their represented districts are as follows:

District 1 – Rebecca Gullion
District 2 – Frederick Tammany
District 3 – Patrick Poppe
District 4 – John Sharp
District 5 – Bruce Westlake
District 6 – Justin Crimm
District 7 – Josh Longwell
District 8 – Dale Link
District 0 Korron Heath

District 9 – Karen Heath

Jeffrey City, WY Lander, WY Dubois, WY Crowheart, WY Kinnear, WY Riverton, WY Thermopolis, WY Worland, WY Medicine Bow, WY

The Director Districts holding elections are as follows:

District 7 – District 8 – District 9 –

Any member residing in these districts interested in serving on the High Plains Power Board should contact a member of the nominating committee. The committee will meet on May 31, 2024.

May 30, 2024