Northern Wyoming News - Serving the Big Horn Basin for over 100 years

By Marcus Huff
Staff Writer 

Ten Sleep voters re-elect council members in special election


May 10, 2018

TEN SLEEP – Ten Sleep voters chose to re-elect all three council members who were up for vote on Tuesday.

Constance Sweeney and Ernie Beckley will return for four-year terms on the council, while Amy Truman will retain her seat for two years.

All candidates ran unopposed.

The primary election for other municipalities and for county, state and federal offices is Aug. 21.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 08/04/2020 10:48