Author photo

By Karla Pomeroy

Five-way race for county commissioner seats

Filing period ends Friday


May 26, 2022

WORLAND — The filing period for federal, state, county and Worland races ends this Friday at 5 p.m. Filings as of Tuesday show a five-way race for the two county commission seats up for election.

County Commissioners Terry Wolf and Fred Frandson, both of Worland, both filed for re-election on the Republican ticket early. As reported last week Morgan Martinez of Worland was also an early filer...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 03/28/2024 15:22