Serving the Big Horn Basin for over 100 years

Ten Sleep teacher named Wyoming Teacher of the Year

TEN SLEEP –Ten Sleep School 7 – 12 social studies teacher and 2018-2019 Ten Sleep Teacher of the Year, Dane Weaver was announced as the 2019-2020 Wyoming state Teacher of the year during a Superintendent's Policy Summit in Laramie Wednesday, Oct. 2,

According to a press release, the Wyoming Teacher of the Year comes with the significant responsibility of representing the teaching profession in Wyo...