Serving the Big Horn Basin for over 100 years

Highs and lows of student achievement reported to Ten Sleep board

TEN SLEEP — New Ten Sleep school board members Sarah Anderson and Erin Blutt were sworn in and Chairman Jared Lyman was re-elected as chairman during Monday’s regular school board.

The meeting, held in person and via Zoom, began with the swearing in of the new board members and election of officers with Lyman remaining as chairman, Megan Truman as vice chair, Anderson as treasurer and Mona Sindela...