Author photo

By Karla Pomeroy

Highs and lows of student achievement reported to Ten Sleep board


December 17, 2020

TEN SLEEP — New Ten Sleep school board members Sarah Anderson and Erin Blutt were sworn in and Chairman Jared Lyman was re-elected as chairman during Monday’s regular school board.

The meeting, held in person and via Zoom, began with the swearing in of the new board members and election of officers with Lyman remaining as chairman, Megan Truman as vice chair, Anderson as treasurer and Mona...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/26/2023 03:20