Author photo

By Karla Pomeroy

County has access to all three approved COVID-19 vaccines


April 29, 2021

WORLAND — On Tuesday, according to Wyoming Department of Health information, Washakie County was one of only three counties with zero active COVID-19 cases.

The other two counties with zero active cases are Weston and Niobrara.

Washakie County has had a total 704 COVID-19 lab-confirmed cases since the pandemic began over a year ago.

In the Big Horn Basin, Hot Springs County has one active c...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024