Author photo


New officers elected for Ten Sleep school board


December 23, 2021

TEN SLEEP — The Washakie County School District No. 2 Board elected new officers at the Dec. 13 meeting with Erin Blutt elected chairman, replacing Jared Lyman.

Bill Murphy was elected vice chairman, Sarah Anderson was elected treasurer and recreation board representative. Mona Sindelar was elected clerk.

Blutt will also serve as the district’s representative for the Northwest Board of Coop...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024